Convention Registration

Regional Committees

|Regional Committees
Regional Committees 2018-01-19T05:46:17+00:00

Regional Committees

AWARDS
Clifton Johnson (GA) – cjohns1115@gmail.com
Orlando Thomas (AL) – voc0506@gmail.com

RESOLUTIONS AND RECOMMENDATIONS 
Adrian West (SC) – adrianwest@gmail.com

RULES AND CREDENTIALS
Steven Richardson (MS) – stevenaphia@hotmail.com

GRIEVANCE AND DISCIPLINE
Shawn Collins (FL) – ashawn06@gmail.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Shed Dawson (GA) – sheddawson@gmail.com

DEBATE
Reuben Freeman (SC) – rubenlfreeman@gmail.com

BVL ORATORICAL
Audwin Fletcher (MS) – afletcher@umc.edu

COLLEGE SCHOLARS BOWL
A. Bernard Young (GA) – abernardyoung1906@gmail.com

MISS BLACK AND GOLD
Kevin Perry (FL) – kperry1906@gmail.com
Jeffrey Womble (NC) – bigcheese06@msn.com

BUDGET AND FINANCE
Robert Pompey (NC) – pompeyr@gmail.com

BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Algernon Cargill(FL) – algernonc@hotmail.com

FRATERNAL STANDARDS
Torres Wilson (GA) – tmwilson1906@gmail.com

CONSTITUTION
Rick Blalock (GA) – rlblalock@aol.com

ELECTIONS
Ryan Stowe (NC) – bro.stowe06@gmail.com

POLITICAL ACTION/ PUBLIC POLICY
Carl Lowe (NC) – pljr1906@gmail.com

ALPHA ADVISORS
Orlando Mitchell (NC) – orlandoray2002@yahoo.com

ALPHA UNIVERSITY
Orlando Hankins (NC) – assistant.provost@gmail.com

Associate Dean, Neophyte Training
William Merritt, IV (MS) – merrittw@bellsouth.net

Associate Dean, Fraternal Development
Anthony Broughton (SC) – teach1906@gmail.com

Associate Dean, IMDP
Michael Mayberry (AL) – mayberry1906@gmail.com

BIG BROTHERS
JacQuan Winters (AL) – jacquanwinters@gmail.com

BOY SCOUTS
Carl Prescott (GA) – cdprescott06@yahoo.com

COLLEGE 2 CORPORATE LIFE (C2C)
Kirk Brown (GA) – kbrown49@gmail.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Kelvin Moses (TN) – docsquare@hotmail.com

LDCEI
Arthur Vaughn (GA) – cobbyyoungleaders@yahoo.com

LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Melvin Fogle (FL) – shawn.fogle1906@gmail.com

MARCH 4 BABIES
Bertrand Bonnick (NC) – babonnick@gmail.com

RECLAMATION AND RETENTION
Darryl Lewis (TN) – lewis.daryll@gmail.com

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
John Ellis (FL) – johne_16@yahoo.com

TIME AND PLACE
K. Allen Campbell (SC) – kalc12461@aol.com
Melvin Brown (AL) – brown_mel@msn.com

COLLEGE BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Cassius Rudolph (MS) – rudolphclub@yahoo.com

MIS Technology
Jerry Redmond (MS) – redmonddesign@gmail.com

SENIOR BROTHERS AFFAIRS
Willie Davis Jr. (TN) – williedavisjr1906@yahoo.com

District Representative

AL Leroy Simmons                  205.531.9248                      lsimmons@bcri.org
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Herman Porter, Sr.          huporter1906@gmail.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Brenchard Sackey                                  404.667.0464                                            bsackey47@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Abe McGlothin                                    abemcglothin@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Labarron Mack                     205.874.8994                         life8735@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Larry Carpenter        larryjc40@aol.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL David Points                                 205.725.6089                               david.pointsjr@us.army.mil
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Tony Gaylor           tgaylor@cglawpartners.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Felix Howard                        334.272.1472                        Derrick.Armstead@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Larry Saulsberry                           256.468.1573                                saulsberrylarry_jr@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Daryl Kendrick        darken06@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Cedric Burden                                       205.541.3358                                       ced2342@aol.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Abe McGlothin                                    abemcglothin@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Dr. Duriel Barlow         334.703.1507                      dtbarlow1906@hotmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Chris Liddell      cliddell06@bellsouth.net
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Brandon Harris                               256.457.7885          oldgolddestiny1906@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Jamie Smith     jsmith_822004@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Rufus Hudson                             251.402.7207                               rhu8196592@aol.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Byron Perkins                              205.985.4561                  bperkins@perkins-law.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Lorenzo Alexander     334.354.7936              lma6229@hotmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Thomas Tolliver             ttoliver@bellsouth.net
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Eric Lumpkin                   256.457.9687                      eblumpkin73@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Xavier Amos            lightofalpha@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Darrin Douthitt        256.457.9687                         ddprincipal@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Eddie Compton          334.414.4556                        cptjavaiii@aol.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Harvey Johnson, Jr.        hjj1016@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Lee Jenkins               334.233.6352         lfjenkins3rd@charter.net
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Dr. Wayne Robinson         wayne06@hotmail.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Dr. Bruce Crawford            205.368.2508                                   bcrawford@lawsonstate.edu
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Okoro Leslie         256.651.2193        okoro.d.leslie@nasa.gov
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Daryl Kendrick        darken06@yahoo.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Derrick Chatman         256.762.5862       drchatman06@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Daniel Sullen        334.267.1801              dmsullen@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Cameron Randle        256.682.4731         randle_cameron@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Dr. Coleridge Franklin, Jr.     985.226.2747           coleridgefranklin@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Dr. Audwin Fletcher      afletcher@umc.edu
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Darrick Long                         205.593.0779                                              darrickdlong@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Walter Turner     205.663.5305       wturner1906@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Herman Porter, Sr.          huporter1906@gmail.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Dr. Laurentis Barnett     205.457.2706         laurentisb@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Jermaine Jolly        205.902.6868         jjolly@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Daryl Thomas          ddtalpha@yahoo.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Melvin Brown          205.422.7280       brown_mel@msn.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Floyd Williams, Jr.        fwj1906@gmail.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Anthony Oliver                   205.354.3709                                             anthonyjames14@hotmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Michael Gater                          michael.gater@comcast.net
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Donald Hutchinson 205.601.5961 dhut1832@gmail.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS N/A
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A
AL Wendell Saxon 334.549.2468 wsaxon@elmore.rr.com
FL N/A
GA N/A
MS Wiley Jones             wiley.jones61@gmail.com
NC N/A
SC N/A
TN N/A